Administrative


 
michael-delp-phd
 

Dean & Betty M. Watts Professor

mdelp@fsu.edu

850.644.1281

 
Ashlee Barrett
ashlee-barrett
 

Coordinator of Communication & Alumni Relations

ashlee.barrett@fsu.edu

850.645.1281

 
 
Teresa Bryan
teresa-bryan
 

Administrative Specialist

tlbryan@fsu.edu

850.644.1281

 
 
Amy Gray
amy-gray
 

Director of Development

agray@foundation.fsu.edu

850.645.7577

 
 
 
Marian Sumner
marian-sumner
 

Senior Administrative Specialist

msumner@fsu.edu

850.644.5468

 

Academic Affairs


 
greg-harris
 

Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs

gjharris@fsu.edu

850.644.5279

 
Christina Beck
tina-beck
 

Academic Advisor

cbeck2@fsu.edu

850.645.5468

 
 
Genna Boyd
genna-boyd
 

Academic Affairs Coordinator

gboyd@fsu.edu

850.644.2851

 
 
Meredith Gellepis
meredith-gellepis
 

Academic Advisor

mjwarren@fsu.edu

850.644.8078

 
 
 
Daphne Green
daphne-green
 

Academic Support Assistant

drgreen@fsu.edu

850.644.5279

 
Korey Lowry
korey-lowry
 

Academic Advisor

klowry@fsu.edu

850.644.7455

 
 
 
Danyele Martin
danyele-martin
 

Academic Advisor

dmartin2@fsu.edu

850.644.4168

 
Matthew nicewonger
m-nicewonger
 

Academic Mapping Coordinator

mnicewonger@fsu.edu

850.645.7160

 
 
 
Tijuana Rollins
tijuana-rollins
 

Academic Advisor

tlrollins@fsu.edu

850.645.1400

 
 
Kristen Young
kristen-young
 

Academic Advisor

kyoung2@fsu.edu

850.645.9591

 
 
Michon Ashmore
michon ashmore
 

Career Center Liason

mlashmore@fsu.edu

850.645.0443

 

Research and Graduate Studies


 
robert-hicker-phd
 

Associate Dean of Research & Graduate Studies and Professor

rhickner@fsu.edu

850.644.7221

 
Catherine Stresing
catherine stresing
 

Coordinator of Research Programs / SRA Grants Officer

cstresing@fsu.edu

850.644.4727

 
 
Tara Hartman
tara-hartman
 

Academic Program Specialist

thartman@fsu.edu

850.644.7221

 
 
Mary-Sue McLemore
marysue-mclemore
 

Academic Support Assistant

mmclemore@fsu.edu

850.644.1117

 
 

Finance


 
Barbara Koehler
barbara-koehler
 

Senior Financial Specialist

bkoehler@fsu.edu

850.644.4236

 

 
Arthur Cooper
arthur-cooper
 

IT Support Specialist

ascooper@fsu.edu

850.644.3865