Endowed Chair


Frank Fincham

Frank Fincham, PhD

Eminent Scholar; Director, FSU Family Institute

ffincham@fsu.edu

850-644-4914

Professorships


Bahram Arjmandi

Bahram Arjmandi, PhD

Associate Professor

barjmandi@fsu.edu

850-645-1517

Micahel Delp

Michael Delp, PhD

Dean & Betty M. Watts Professor

mdelp@fsu.edu

850-644-1281

Jasminka

Jasminka Ilich-Ernst, PhD, RD

Hazel Stiebeling Professor of Nutrition

jilichernst@fsu.edu

850-645-7177

Joe Grzywacz

Joseph Grzywacz, PhD

Department Chair, Norejane Henderson Professor of Family and Child Sciences

jgrzywacz@fsu.edu

850-644-3217

Bob Moffatt

Bob Moffatt, PhD

Georgia Alice Stamford Professor of Exercise Physiology

rmoffatt@fsu.edu

850-644-1520

Shridhar Sathe

Shridhar Sathe, PhD

D.K. Salunkhe Professor of Food Science

ssathe@fsu.edu

850-644-5837

sherry schofield

Sherry Schofield, PhD

Department Chair, Carol Avery Professor

sschofield2@fsu.edu

850-644-2498