Faculty and Staff

 
jgrzywacz-new(web)_0.jpg
 

Department Chair & Norejane Hendrickson Professor

jgrzywacz@fsu.edu

850.644.3217

 
Bethany Blair
 

Assistant Professor

blblair@fsu.edu

850.644.1283

 
 
Ming Cui
 

Associate Professor

mcui@fsu.edu

850.644.3217

 
 
Frank Fincham
 

Eminent Scholar & Director of the FSU Family Institute

ffincham@fsu.edu

850.644.4914

 
 
 
Melinda Gonzales-Backen
 

Assistant Professor and Department Graduate Coordinator

mgonzalesbacken@fsu.edu

850.644.3217

 
kristen-greene
 

Director of the Center for Couples & Family Therapy

khgreene@fsu.edu

850.644.1588

 
 
 
Gregory J. Harris
 

Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs

gjharris@fsu.edu

850.644.5279

 
Nari Jeter
 

Adjunct Professor

nari.jeter@fsu.edu

850.644.3217

 
 
 
j-kimmes
 

Assistant Professor

jkimmes@fsu.edu

850.644.3217

 
 
Murray Krantz
 

Professor

mkrantz@fsu.edu

850.644.5070

 
 
Thomas Ledermann
 

Assistant Professor

tledermann@fsu.edu

850.644.3217

 
lenore-mcwey
 

Professor and Director of Marriage & Family Therapy Ph.D. Program

lmcwey@fsu.edu

850.644.3217

 
 
 
 
Penny-Ralston-PhD.png
 

Professor, Dean Emeritus, and Director of the Center on Better Health & Living for Underserved Populations 

pralston@fsu.edu

850.645.8110

 
Marsha Rehm
 

Associate Professor

mrehm@fsu.edu

850.644.3217

 
 
Donna Romano
donna-romano
 

Department Administrator

dromano@fsu.edu

850.644.4048

 
 
jenna-scott
 

Teaching Faculty

jcscott@fsu.edu

850.644.1283