chet-ray
 

Department Chair, Professor and Director of the FSU Institute of Sports Sciences & Medicine

caray@fsu.edu

850.644.1850

 
Bahram-Arjmandi
 

Margaret A. Sitton Professor and Director of Center for Advancing Exercise & Nutrition Research on Aging

barjmandi@fsu.edu

850.645.1517

 
 
michael-delp-phd
 

Dean & Betty M. Watts Professor

mdelp@fsu.edu

850.644.1281

 
 
kirk-evanson
 

Assistant Professor

kevanson@fsu.edu

850.645.2857

 
 
 
j-farrell(final-web).jpg
 

Program Director for Didactic Program in Dietetics & Undergraduate Coordinator

jefarrell2@fsu.edu

850.644.4794

 
arturo-figueroa
 

Associate Professor

afiguero@fsu.edu

850.644.8089

 
 
 
michele-garber
 

Associate Program Director Athletic Training & NFES Undergraduate Student Coordinator

mgarber@fsu.edu

850.644.1522

 
robert-hicker-phd
 

Associate Dean of Research & Graduate Studies and Professor

rhickner@fsu.edu

850.644.0700

 
 
 
Hyun-Seok-Hwang
 

Assistant Professor

hhwang2@fsu.edu

850.644.1661

 
 
 
 
Jeong-Su-Kim
 

Associate Professor & Graduate Program Director

jkim6@fsu.edu

850.644.4765

 
mark-kasper
 

Teaching Faculty & Program Director for M.S. in Sports Sciences

mkasper@fsu.edu

850.644.4796

 
 
 
 
Haiyan-Maier-PhD
 

Teaching Faculty and Laboratory Manager

hmaier@fsu.edu

850.645.7169

 
michael-ormsbee
 

Associate Professor and Associate Director for the FSU Institute of Sports Sciences & Medicine

mormsbee@fsu.edu

850.644.4793

 
 
David Parish
David Parish
 

Administrative Support Assistant

dparish@fsu.edu

850.644.1829

 
 
bob-moffatt
 

Professor

rmoffatt@fsu.edu

850.644.1520

 
 
 
lynn-panton
 

Professor

lpanton@fsu.edu

850.644.4685

 
Qinchun-Rao-PhD
 

Assistant Professor

qrao@fsu.edu

850.644.8215

 
 
 
gloria-salazar
 

Assistant Professor

gsalazar@fsu.edu

 
Shridhar-Sathe-PhD
 

Hazel K. Stiebeling Professor and Robert O. Lawton Distinguished Professor

ssathe@fsu.edu

850.644.5837

 
 
 
angela-seghal
 

Program Director Athletic Training Education and PHPLC

asehgal@fsu.edu

850.644.1899

 
 
Ann Smith
ann-smith
 

Office Administrator

asmith@fsu.edu

850.644.1829

 
 
Maria-spicer
 

Dietetics Internship Director

mspicer@fsu.edu

850.644.1784