Directors

Bahram Arjmandi

Bahram Arjmandi, PhD

Professor and Director of Center for Advancing Exercise & Nutrition Research on Aging

barjmandi@fsu.edu

Click for Bio

Jeong-Su Kim

Jeong-Su Kim, PhD

Associate Professor & Graduate Program Director

jkim6@fsu.edu

Click for Bio

College Affiliates

Michael Delp

Michael Delp, PhD

Dean & Betty M. Watts Professor

mdelp@fsu.edu
850.644.1281

Click for Bio

Michael Ormsbee

Michael Ormsbee, PhD

Associate Professor and Associate Director for the FSU Institute of Sports Sciences & Medicine

mormsbee@fsu.edu
850.644.2914

Click for Bio

Lynn Panton

Lynn Panton, PhD

Professor

lpanton@fsu.edu

Click for Bio

Gloria Salazar

Gloria Salazar, PhD

Associate Professor

gsalazar@fsu.edu

Click for Bio

Prashant Singh

Prashant Singh, PhD

Assistant Professor, Food Science

psingh2@fsu.edu

Click for Bio

claire berryman

Claire Berryman, PhD, RD

Assistant Professor

cberryman@fsu.edu

Click for Bio

stephen hennigar

Stephen Hennigar, PhD

Assistant Professor

shennigar@fsu.edu

Click for Bio

FSU Affiliates

College of Medicine

Cathy W. Levenson, PhD

Professor, Biomedical Science & Neuroscience

cathy.levenson@med.fsu.edu

Click for Bio

National High Magnetic Field Laboratory

Samuel C. Grant, PhD

Associate Professor, Chemical & Biomedical Engineering

scgrant@fsu.edu

Click for Bio

Victor Schepkin

National High Magnetic Field Laboratory

Victor Schepkin, PhD

Research Faculty

schepkin@magnet.fsu.edu

Click for Bio

Non-FSU Affiliates

Sara Campbell

Rutgers

Sara Campbell, PhD

Assistant Professor

saracamp@kines.rutgers.edu

Click for Bio

Sarayh Johnson

Colorado State University

Sarah Johnson, PhD, RD

Assistant Professor

sarah.johnson@colostate.edu

Click for Bio

Marcus Elam

California State Polytechnic University, Pomona

Marcus Elam, PhD

Assistant Professor

mlelman@cpp.edu

Click for Bio

Life University (Marietta, GA)

Negin Navaei, PhD, RDN

Assistant Professor

negin.navaei@life.edu

Click for Bio

Shirin Pourafshar

University of Virginia

Shirin Pourafshar, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

sp8ds@virginia.edu

Click for Bio

× Get Support

Questions or comments?

Contact the Help Desk for info regarding the College or assistance with this website.