Skip to main content Skip to main content

College of Human Sciences

Optimizing Human Performance

Faculty & Staff

Robert Hickner, PhD

Interim Department Chair, Associate Dean of Research & Graduate Studies and Professor

rhickner@fsu.edu
850.644.1850

Click for Bio

ann smith headshot

Ann Smith

Office Administrator

asmith@fsu.edu
850.644.3779

christie Hand headshot

Christie Hand

Teaching Faculty

chand@fsu.edu
850.644.6893

Eundeok Kim Headshot

Eundeok Kim, PhD

Professor

ekim@fsu.edu
850.644.2789

Click for Bio

ann langston headshot

Ann Langston

Co-Director of the FSU Retail Innovation Center & Teaching Faculty

alangston@fsu.edu
850.644.3236

Click for Bio

smanchiraju headshot

Srikant Manchiraju, PhD

Assistant Professor

smanchiraju@fsu.edu
850.644.1479

Click for Bio

meredith mcquerry headshot

Meredith McQuerry, PhD

Assistant Professor

mmcquerry@fsu.edu
850.644.6838

Click for Bio

roxanne parker headshot

Roxanne Parker

Teaching Faculty and Internship Coordinator

rparker2@fsu.edu
850.644.5578

Click for Bio

ridgway-clayton headshot

Jessica Ridgway-Clayton, PhD

Assistant Professor

jridgway@fsu.edu
850.644.1754

Click for Bio

sherry schofield headshot

Sherry Schofield, PhD

Professor

sschofield2@fsu.edu
850.644.2172

Click for Bio

Gail Steed

Teaching Faculty

gsteed@fsu.edu
850.645.7176

Click for Bio

× Get Support

Questions or comments?

Contact the Help Desk for info regarding the College or assistance with this website.