Skip to main content Skip to main content

College of Human Sciences

Optimizing Human Performance


Dean and Staff

Administrative

Michael Delp, PhD

Dean & Betty M. Watts Professor

mdelp@fsu.edu
850.644.1281

Marian Sumner

Senior Administrative Specialist

msumner@fsu.edu
850.644.5468

Teresa Bryan

Administrative Specialist

tlbryan@fsu.edu
850.644.1281

Ashlee Barrett

Coordinator of Communication & Alumni Relations

ashlee.barrett@fsu.edu
850.645.1281

Academic Affairs

Gregory Harris, PhD

Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs

gjharris@fsu.edu
850.644.5279

Christina Beck

Academic Advisor

cbeck2@fsu.edu
850.645.5468

Genna Boyd

Academic Affairs Coordinator

gboyd@fsu.edu
850.644.2851

Korey Lowry

Academic Advisor

klowry@fsu.edu
850.644.7455

Danyele Martin

Academic Advisor

dmartin2@fsu.edu
850.644.4168

Matthew Nicewonger

Academic Mapping Coordinator

mnicewonger@fsu.edu
850.645.7160

Candida Pouchie

Academic Support Assistant

cpouchie@fsu.edu
850.645.1400

Kristen Young

Academic Advisor

kyoung2@fsu.edu
850.645.9591

Michon Ashmore

Career Center Liason

mlashmore@fsu.edu
850.645.0443

Delaney Lomenick

Academic Advisor

dlomenick@fsu.edu
850.645.8078

Research and Graduate Studies

Robert Hickner, PhD

Associate Dean of Research & Graduate Studies and Professor

rhickner@fsu.edu
850.644.7221

Tara Hartman

Academic Program Specialist

thartman@fsu.edu
850.644.7221

Mary-Sue McLemore

Academic Support Assistant

mmclemore@fsu.edu
850.644.1117

Penny Koh

Grants Compliance Analyst

pnkoh@fsu.edu
850.644.4727

Finance

Corbin deNagy

Assistant Director of Budgets

cdenagy@fsu.edu
850.644.4236

Technology

Joshua Kukus

IT Manager

jkukus@fsu.edu
850.644.4064

Arthur Cooper

IT Support Specialist

ascooper@fsu.edu
850.644.3865

× Get Support

Questions or comments?

Contact the Help Desk for info regarding the College or assistance with this website.