Skip to main content Skip to main content

College of Human Sciences

Optimizing Human Performance


Endowed Chair and Professorships

Endowed Chair

Frank Fincham, PhD

EMINENT SCHOLAR; DIRECTOR, FSU FAMILY INSTITUTE

ffincham@fsu.edu
850-644-4914

Professorships

Bahram Arjmandi, PhD

MARGARET A. SITTON PROFESSOR

barjmandi@fsu.edu
850-645-1517

Michael Delp, PhD

DEAN & BETTY M. WATTS PROFESSOR

mdelp@fsu.edu
850-644-1281

Bob Moffatt, PhD

GEORGIA ALICE STAMFORD PROFESSOR OF EXERCISE PHYSIOLOGY

rmoffatt@fsu.edu
850-644-1520

Shridhar Sathe, PhD

D.K. SALUNKHE PROFESSOR OF FOOD SCIENCE

ssathe@fsu.edu
850-644-5837

Joseph Grzywacz, PhD

DEPARTMENT CHAIR, NOREJANE HENDERSON PROFESSOR OF FAMILY AND CHILD SCIENCES

jgrzywacz@fsu.edu
850-644-3217

× Get Support

Questions or comments?

Contact the Help Desk for info regarding the College or assistance with this website.