Skip to main content Skip to main content

College of Human Sciences

Optimizing Human Performance


Faculty & Staff

Joe Grzywacz, PhD

Department Chair & Norejane Hendrickson Professor

jgrzywacz@fsu.edu
850.644.3217

Click for Bio

Donna Romano

Office Administrator

dromano@fsu.edu
850.644.4048

Bethany Blair, PhD

Assistant Professor

blblair@fsu.edu
850.644.1283

Click for Bio

Ming Cui, PhD

Associate Professor

mcui@fsu.edu
850.644.3217

Click for Bio

Frank Fincham, PhD

Eminent Scholar & Director of the FSU Family Institute

ffincham@fsu.edu
850.644.4914

Click for Bio

Melinda Gonzales-Backen, PhD

Assistant Professor & Department Graduate Coordinator

mgonzalesbacken@fsu.edu
850.644.3217

Click for Bio

Kristen Greene, PhD

Director of the Center for Couples & Family Therapy

khgreene@fsu.edu
850.644.1588

Click for Bio

Gregory Harris, PhD

Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs

gjharris@fsu.edu
850.644.5279

Click for Bio

Nari Jeter, PhD

Adjunct Professor

nari.jeter@fsu.edu
850.644.3217

Click for Bio

Jonathan Kimmes, PhD

Assistant Professor

jkimmes@fsu.edu
850.644.3217

Click for Bio

Murray Krantz, PhD

Professor

mkrantz@fsu.edu
850.644.5070

Click for Bio

Antonio Marin

Research Faculty

tmarin@fsu.edu
850.644.3217

Click for Bio

Ross May, PhD

Research Faculty & Associate Director of The Family Institute

rmay@fsu.edu
850-644-4914

Click for Bio

Thomas Ledermann, PhD

Assistant Professor

tledermann@fsu.edu
850.644.3217

Click for Bio

Lenore McWey, PhD

Professor and Director of Marriage & Family Therapy Ph.D. Program

lmcwey@fsu.edu
850.644.3217

Click for Bio

Penny Ralston, PhD

Professor, Dean Emeritus, and Director of the Center on Better Health & Living for Underserved Populations

pralston@fsu.edu
850.645.8110

Click for Bio

Marsha Rehm, PhD

Associate Professor

mrehm@fsu.edu
850.644.3217

Click for Bio

Jenna Scott, PhD

Teaching Faculty

jcscott@fsu.edu
850.644.1283

Click for Bio

Maribel Trejo

Research Faculty

mtrejo@fsu.edu
850.644.3217

Samantha Goldfarb, DrPH, MPH

Cross Appointment in Family & Child Sciences
Assistant Professor, College of Medicine

samantha.goldfarb@med.fsu.edu
850.644.9398

Click for Bio

Greg Turner, EdD, MBA, MPH

Cross Appointment in Family & Child Sciences
Associate Professor, College of Medicine
Associate Dean, Faculty Development

gregory.turner@med.fsu.edu
850.645.9304

Click for Bio

Cynthia Wilson, PhD

Teaching Faculty I

cbwilson2@fsu.edu
850.644.3217

Click for Bio

× Get Support

Questions or comments?

Contact the Help Desk for info regarding the College or assistance with this website.