Skip to main content Skip to main content

College of Human Sciences

Optimizing Human Performance


Faculty & Staff

Administration

Joe Grzywacz

Department Chair

jgrzywacz@fsu.edu
850.644.3217
225H SAN

Click for Bio

Kristen Greene

Assistant Department Chair
Director of the Center for Couples & Family Therapy

khgreene@fsu.edu
850.644.1588
226 SAN

Click for Bio

Donna Romano

Office Administrator

dromano@fsu.edu
850.644.4048
225G SAN

Faculty

Bethany Blair

blblair@fsu.edu
850.644.1283
238 SAN

Click for Bio

Ming Cui

mcui@fsu.edu
850.644.3217
216 SAN

Click for Bio

Marie Denis-Luque

Project Coordinator

mdenisluque@fsu.edu
850.644.3217
225F SAN

Click for Bio

Frank Fincham

Director of the Family Institute

ffincham@fsu.edu
850.644.4914
304 LON

Click for Bio

Heidi Gazelle

hgazelle@fsu.edu
324 SAN

Click for Bio

Samantha Goldfarb

Cross Appointment

samantha.goldfarb@med.fsu.edu
850.644.9398

Click for Bio

gonzales-backen

Melinda Gonzales-Backen

Graduate Programs Coordinator

mgonzalesbacken@fsu.edu
850.644.5544
240 SAN

Click for Bio

Gregory Harris

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs

gjharris@fsu.edu
850.644.5279
207E SAN

Click for Bio

Nari Jeter

nari.jeter@fsu.edu
850.644.3217
214 SAN

Click for Bio

Jonathan Kimmes

jkimmes@fsu.edu
850.644.3217
218 SAN

Click for Bio

Murray Krantz

mkrantz@fsu.edu
850.644.5070
236 SAN

Click for Bio

Thomas Ledermann

tledermann@fsu.edu
850.644.3217
222 SAN

Click for Bio

Antonio Marin

Project Manager

tmarin@fsu.edu
850.644.3217

W. Alex Mason

Cross Appointment

walter.mason@boystown.org
531.355.1269

Click for Bio

Ross May

Associate Director of the Family Institute

rmay@fsu.edu
850-644-4914
320 SAN

Click for Bio

Lenore McWey

MFT Program Director

lmcwey@fsu.edu
850.644.3217
210 SAN

Click for Bio

Michele Parker

mparker5@fsu.edu
SAN 212

Click for Bio

Penny Ralston

Director of the Center on Better Health and Life for Underserved Populations

pralston@fsu.edu
850.645.8110

Click for Bio

Marsha Rehm

mrehm@fsu.edu
850.644.3217
220 SAN

Click for Bio

Jenna Scott

jcscott@fsu.edu
850.644.1283
224 SAN

Click for Bio

Maribel Trejo

Project Coordinator

mtrejo@fsu.edu
850.644.3217

Greg Turner

Cross Appointment

gregory.turner@med.fsu.edu
850.645.9304

Click for Bio

Cynthia Wilson

Executive Director of Florida Center for Prevention Research

cbwilson2@fsu.edu
850.644.3217
208 SAN

Click for Bio

Qiong (Joanna) Wu

qwu3@fsu.edu
322 SAN

Click for Bio

× Get Support

Questions or comments?

Contact the Help Desk for info regarding the College or assistance with this website.