Skip to main content Skip to main content

College of Human Sciences

Optimizing Human Performance


Faculty & Staff

Administration

Chet Ray

Chet Ray

Interim Department Chair

caray@fsu.edu
850.644.1850
436 SAN

Click for Bio

Kristen Greene

Kristen Greene

Assistant Department Chair
Director of the Center for Couples & Family Therapy
Teaching Faculty

khgreene@fsu.edu
850.644.1588
226 SAN

Click for Bio

Donna-Romano

Donna Romano

Office Administrator

dromano@fsu.edu
850.644.4048
225G SAN

Faculty

ming_cui

Ming Cui

Professor

mcui@fsu.edu
850.644.3217
216 SAN

Accepting students for 2020-21

Click for Bio

Marie Denis-Luque

Marie Denis-Luque

Project Coordinator

mdenisluque@fsu.edu
850.644.3217
225F SAN

Click for Bio

Kani Diop

Teaching Faculty

kdiop@fsu.edu
238 SAN

Dr. Fincham

Frank Fincham

Eminent Scholar
Director of the Family Institute

ffincham@fsu.edu
850.644.4914
304 LON

Accepting students for 2020-21

Click for Bio

Dr. Heidi Gazelle

Heidi Gazelle

Associate Professor

hgazelle@fsu.edu
324 SAN

Accepting students for 2020-21

Click for Bio

Samantha Goldfarb

Samantha Goldfarb

Cross Appointment

samantha.goldfarb@med.fsu.edu
850.644.9398

Click for Bio

gonzales-backen

Melinda Gonzales-Backen

Assistant Professor
Graduate Program Director

mgonzalesbacken@fsu.edu
850.644.5544
240 SAN

Accepting students for 2020-21

Click for Bio

jamila holcomb

Jamila Holcomb

Teaching Faculty

jholcomb@fsu.edu
328 SAN

Click for Bio

Joe Grzywacz

Joe Grzywacz

Associate Dean of Research & Graduate Studies
Professor

jgrzywacz@fsu.edu
850.644.4048
242M SAN

Click for Bio

Gregory J. Harris

Gregory Harris

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs

gjharris@fsu.edu
850.644.5279
207E SAN

Click for Bio

nari-jeter

Nari Jeter

Teaching Faculty

nari.jeter@fsu.edu
850.644.3217
214 SAN

Click for Bio

Jonathan-Kimmes

Jonathan Kimmes

Assistant Professor

jkimmes@fsu.edu
850.644.3217
218 SAN

Accepting students for 2020-21

Click for Bio

Murray Krantz

Murray Krantz

Professor

mkrantz@fsu.edu
850.644.5070
236 SAN

Click for Bio

Thomas Lenderman

Thomas Ledermann

Assistant Professor

tledermann@fsu.edu
850.644.3217
222 SAN

Accepting students for 2020-21

Click for Bio

Antonio Marin

Antonio Marin

Project Manager

tmarin@fsu.edu
850.644.3217

Alex Mason

W. Alex Mason

Cross Appointment

walter.mason@boystown.org
531.355.1269

Click for Bio

Ross May

Associate Director of the Family Institute

rmay@fsu.edu
850-644-4914
320 SAN

Click for Bio

lenore mcwey

Lenore McWey

Professor
MFT Program Director

lmcwey@fsu.edu
850.644.3217
210 SAN

Accepting students for 2020-21

Click for Bio

Marissa Mosley

Michele Parker

Assistant Professor

mparker5@fsu.edu
SAN 212

Accepting students for 2020-21

Click for Bio

Penny-Ralston

Penny Ralston

Professor
Director of the Center on Better Health and Life for Underserved Populations

pralston@fsu.edu
850.645.8110

Click for Bio

marsha-rehm

Marsha Rehm

Associate Professor

mrehm@fsu.edu
850.644.3217
220 SAN

Click for Bio

jenna-scott

Jenna Scott

Teaching Faculty

jcscott@fsu.edu
850.644.1283
224 SAN

Click for Bio

maribel trejo

Maribel Trejo

Project Coordinator

mtrejo@fsu.edu
850.644.3217

Greg Turner

Greg Turner

Cross Appointment

gregory.turner@med.fsu.edu
850.645.9304

Click for Bio

Cynthia Wilson

Cynthia Wilson

Teaching Faculty
Executive Director of Florida Center for Prevention Research

cbwilson2@fsu.edu
850.644.3217
208 SAN

Click for Bio

Dr. Joanna Wu

Qiong (Joanna) Wu

Assistant Professor

qwu3@fsu.edu
322 SAN

Accepting students for 2020-21

Click for Bio

× Get Support

Questions or comments?

Contact the Help Desk for info regarding the College or assistance with this website.